#FCLMblog ~ From Italy to Russia, the first and the only site about Lokomotiv for the English speaking fans worldwide

Wednesday 12 November 2014

10 years ago, Lokomotiv won the title!

Champion "Locomotiva" di Russia 2004 di calcio ... o dieci anni fa!

On Friday November 12nd 2004, in the 30th round of RPL, 'Railroaders' beat Shinnik away 0:2 and won for the second time the title. The first goal was scored by Bilyaletdinov, the second at 21' by legendary Dmitry Sychyov. At the same time, CSKA beat FC Moscow 1:4 but finished second. This was a great success for Lokomotiv, characterized by the unit of the team, which was such a family.

The creators of such a functional society were primarily Valery Filatov and Yuriy Syomin, both legends of this club. In this moment, the former is retired, while the latter is the coach of Mordoviya. Thanks to each player that permitted these wonderful moments, creating a legendary team that will be remembered forever and ever.

Shinnik - Lokomotiv 0:2 (0:2)

Goals: Bilyaletdinov, 4. Sychyov, 21.

Shinnik: Safonov, Starostyak (Fuzaylov, 46), Shtanyuk, Lagevka, Spahic, Juric, Radosavljevic (Lutsenko, 81) Kulchiy, Rubin, Kuchev (Karlsons, 56), Hazov.

Lokomotiv: Ovchinnikov, Evseev, Sennikov, Asatiani, Gurenko, Khokhlov (Nizhegorodov, 79), Lima, Maminov, Loskov, Bilyaletdinov, Sychyov (Cesnauskis, 90'+1)-

Yellow cards: Rubin, 44. Khokhlov, 36. Sychyov, 88.

November 12nd 2004, 18:00 MSK.

Shinnik Stadium, Yaroslavl.


A full reportage about the game:

All goals in season 2004: 

No comments:

Post a Comment