#FCLMblog ~ From Italy to Russia, the first and the only site about Lokomotiv for the English speaking fans worldwide

Saturday 12 September 2015

Rubin - Lokomotiv 3:1.

La sconfitta a Kazan

Lokomotiv has been defeated for the first time this season. The winner of  the eighth round of the Russian Premier League is Rubin. 

Many Lokomotiv fans came to Kazan' in order to congratulate with the legendary Oleg Pashinin, who celebrated his 41st birthday. Before the start of the game, the fans showed a banner with a his picture. 

Compared to the last game against Krasnodar, there were two changes. Aleksey Miranchuk replaced Alan Kasaev (who got a small injury) with Aleksander Kolomeytsev that was moved on the left winger. 

A few days before the match, Rubin fired Rinat Bilyaletdinov and named Valerij Chaly as his successor. Since the first minutes, Rubin played an aggressive football and after 8 minutes they took the lead with a panenka of Eduardo that beat Guilherme

The Kazan' club scored also the second goal a few minutes later with Kanunnikov that was able to take advantage from a Denisov's mistake.

In the second half, Lokomotiv tried to react and therefore Cherevchenko decided to replace N'Dinga with Maicon. After 59 minutes, Samedov scored the 2:1 with a beautiful free kick. 

However, Rubin wanted to win the game more than 'Railroaders' and as a consequence the closed the match at 70' with a Bilyaletdinov's header. 

In the last twenty minutes, the referee booked six players. Lokomotiv suffered the first defeat of the season. 

Russian Premier League. Week eight
"Rubin" - "Lokomotiv" - 3:1 (2:0) 
Goals: Carlos Eduardo, 8 (1:0). Kanunnikov, 25 (2:0). Samedov, 59 (2:1). Bilyaletdinov, 70 (3:1)
"Rubin": Ryzhikov, Kuzmin, Kverkveliya, Kambolov, Nabiullin, Georgiev, Bilyaletdinov (Dyadyun, 90), Carlos Eduardo (Kislyak, 62), Kanunnikov, Karadeniz (Cotugno, 93), Portnyagin. 
"Lokomotiv": Guilherme, Denisov (Logashov, 70), Corluka, Pejčinović, Shishkin, Tarasov, N'Dinga (Maicon, 46), Al Miranchuk (Skuletic, 70), Samedov, Kolomeytsev, Niasse.
Yellow cards: Niasse, 13. Denisov, 36. Maicon, 63. Logashov, 72. Pejčinović, 78. Bilyaletdinov, 78. Nabiullin, 88. Kuzmin, 89. Tarasov, 94 
Referee: Sergey Kulikov (Saransk) 
12 September. Kazan. Tsentralnyi Stadium. 

No comments:

Post a Comment